//
you're reading...
Internet, Technology

Amazon Shipping To The Philippines: Does It Work?

Hoy, noypi! Have you ever wanted something so bad from Amazon, but doubted whether you’ll ever see the products you paid for when shipped to the Philippines? Well, don’t despair. Due to a mixture of stupidity, curiosity and obsession on my part, I have successfully had a few items delivered to me. So it is possible to shop at Amazon and have the goods shipped to the Philippines, but with more than a few caveats. Two major ones, in fact.

1.)    It takes forever. The shipping carrier was USPS on standard shipping speed. Yes, they have a tracker that sends you updates in your e-mail but that ends when the package arrives in the Philippines. I received about two updates. One informing me that the package has been sent and another one saying it has reached its destination (meaning the Philippines). This alone takes a while. But what’s even longer is the wait for that little piece of paper in your mail telling you to claim something from the post office. This takes months and months. I’ve already given up on receiving the package when I got the notice. It was that long. And after that, you still have to drive up to Parañaque City and wait in line among other people claiming their goods (again, for a long time…we actually just ate lunch in the car because it was a really long wait…and it was hot, too) in order to claim it.

2.)    It’s costly. Notwithstanding the shipping cost included in your Amazon payment, you still have to pay the customs and taxes laid upon your shipment. The dues vary depending on your items. Any kind of jewelry (even costume jewelry or plastic ones) have really high fees. The Philippine customs and duties system is really speculative and unreliable. Mine doubled my initial payment for the items.

Luckily, the items were as ordered and no damage had been done. Thank the LORD! I guess that’s kudos to the Amazon merchant or supplier. Probably the only part in this whole system which is close to efficient.

VERDICT: Not worth it.

BUT WAIT:

There is a workaround. I haven’t actually tried these yet, but some people have shopped at Amazon through these useful services: Johnny Air Cargo and My USMailbox. They work by providing a US postal address where the products are shipped and later forwarded to your address in the Philippines. Seems handy for online shoppers.

On another note, I just wanted to share with you this neat little money-making website called Amazon Mechanical Turk (by, you guessed it, Amazon). I haven’t actually received any money from it since you need to have an account at the Bank of America to have money wired to you. Although you could also use your earned money to buy things from Amazon which is pretty cool. Maybe you could use it to cover your shipping costs. That way you’ll only have to shell out a couple of thousands in the customs and duties charges. :P

P.S: The stuff I ordered were replicas (toys, if you must). Not your usual order, I admit, so perhaps this accounts for the less than stellar experience? From what I’ve gathered, shipping of certain items like books and the Kindle have gone just fine for other people.

Just to give you an idea of my unconventional selections, here’s what I ordered: Hermione’s Time-TurnerElizabeth Swann’s Necklace, Hector Barbossa’s PendantTia Dalma’s Necklace and a Gringotts Bank Coin Collection. I know, right?

About soulwonderer

I’m an insignificant human being who turns to blogging to try to leave an imprint on the world. Waste your time enjoying life for that is the best way to do it.

Discussion

93 thoughts on “Amazon Shipping To The Philippines: Does It Work?

  1. My Penis Enlargement Herbs have helped men change their relationships and reach otherwise unattainable goals.
    The primary goal of a 100% natural cure for
    fibroids in your uterus is to eliminate the root causes, to ensure that your body efficiently becomes a neutralized surroundings where
    fibroids really cannot get bigger or survive. There
    are surgical procedures to remove or shrink fibroids and hormone blocking drugs
    which can help to reduce the size of fibroids, but these are only temporary treatments.

    Posted by altonewmexico.us | March 5, 2014, 1:40 am
  2. If you’ve done office parties or corporate work,
    make sure to mention that as well. his comic roles in movies like Hungama, Waqt: The Race against Time, Malamaal.
    Whether these are taken live – while you are doing a real
    gig – or whether you have them done on a false stage, will depend on you.

    Posted by thetablet.org | February 10, 2014, 2:11 pm
  3. You’re so cool! I do not think I’ve read through a
    single thing like that before. So wonderful to find another person with original thoughts
    on this issue. Seriously.. thanks for starting this up.
    This web site is something that is required on the internet, someone with a little
    originality!

    Posted by Sweating St. Paul | July 26, 2013, 2:44 am
  4. makes me really wonder often why things are really cheap abroad while everything is insanely overpriced locally… i often get my items on ebay since for some reason amazon is not working for me… it’s worth the wait… you’ll only notice that you need to wait 3 weeks time if you buy one item at a time.. but if you purchase almost every week a few items here and there… you’ll never notice it took awhile… i’d rather wait for 3 weeks than pay insane amounts locally.

    Posted by jefferson faudan | June 3, 2013, 10:04 am
  5. Pretty! This was an incredibly wonderful post. Many thanks
    for providing these details.

    Posted by boracay beach club | May 2, 2013, 5:31 am
  6. PANU mg ORDER!! if T-shirt ang BIBILHIN?
    please comment mga SIS

    Posted by richard | February 11, 2013, 12:22 pm
  7. How much would it cost in total if I ordered around 5 dvd boxsets? Mga P5,000 yung amount nya… thanks! I’m planning to save money for it!

    Posted by ineleni | January 31, 2013, 10:04 am
    • please see first the dimension and weight of the box because cost vary from it. I would suggest that you send me the link of your order and we will make an estimate.
      have a great day
      liza

      Posted by liza m. abad | February 1, 2013, 4:21 am
      • hi miss liza, i was planning to order an acrylic drawer it was around 12dollars tayata but then again parang nhhrapan ko can you help me please?? please email me mhikylicious@yahoo.com thanks

        Posted by miky imperial | March 20, 2013, 4:24 am
  8. Can i use prepaid or giftcard from a friend in the US?

    Posted by Ronald Echon | December 28, 2012, 3:28 am
  9. does amazon ship directly from phils.
    can we pay directly in amazon without credit card or paypal
    or we pay directly through cash
    what if we dont have credit card or paypal can we by items from amazon directly w/o
    credt crd or paypal through cash
    plz reply………..
    Tnx……

    ^_^

    Posted by johnybrakz | December 16, 2012, 7:41 am
    • hello john,
      Only certain items in amazon is shipped directly to Philippines. It’s under global international from amazon. Amazon has its own payment system via credit card. Paypal is not attached to them. Cash payment is not as well honored.
      If you want to buy something in amazon and have no credit card, I can order the item for you and have it be ship directly to your door. if interested, email me at zilamcra@yahoo.com.ph
      liza

      Posted by liza m. abad | January 17, 2013, 5:28 am
      • hi Liza,

        Just want to order a herbal supplement from amazon , but says they cannot ship with the address details I provided here in philippines. Can you do order for me? I will wire the cost including the service charge you mentioned aboved.

        Thanks,
        Rogel

        Posted by Rogel | September 8, 2013, 7:14 pm
  10. how to pay amazon in buying items in amazon does it need to credit card or paypal
    or no need cc or pp or cash directly im from phils tnx plz reply.^_^

    Posted by johnybrakz | December 16, 2012, 7:35 am
    • hello there. Amazon does not accept paypal because they have their own. Yes, amazon accepts credit cards-visa, master card. Should you have your own credit card and opt your order be ship directly to you, choose amazon global. Products in this category are intended for international shipping.
      If you dont have a credit card, you may contact me to buy your product with just a minimum service charge.

      Posted by lizam. abad | December 22, 2012, 12:57 am
      • hi..I want to buy Smashing Pumpkins’ Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness LP Vinyl from amazon but i don’t have credit card. I am interested in your offer of with a minimum charge. How can I contact you? I am just new here in this website, I typed amazon on google and after a few clicks i ended here in this forum. You can add me on facebook my email is brandermykel@yahoo.com and my name is Michael Valdez..I hope i can keep in touch with you..Thanks

        Posted by Michael Valdez | December 23, 2012, 4:37 am
  11. is it amazon can deliver from lbc, or any padala xpress for the balikbayan box in phils.
    specially visayas area or cebu area and how much it costs in cebu area like game console
    like pc desktop or ps3 console or xbox 360 console or etc. is amazon can ship or deliver from us to phils.

    Posted by johnybrakz | December 16, 2012, 7:25 am
  12. Hi… Good day… mag order sana ako ng lens n canon… nakita ko n yung lens n gusto ko almost 250 dollars yung unit .. mga magkano yung addition kung sakali sana… Maraming salamat…

    Posted by Denver | November 7, 2012, 11:38 pm
  13. What is the problem here???
    I have been ordering from Amazon.com since 1998.
    All you need is a credit card (issued by your local Philippine bank) and your correct billing address.
    You can have the items shipped to a different address other than the billing address, US, Philippines, Singapore etc..
    You can ship it to a US based freight forwarder who will then ship it to you assuming Amazon only ships the item to US addresses. Yes, you will pay taxes once your package is delivered in the Philippines…no less than 1000 pesos.

    Posted by ERG | August 25, 2012, 2:26 am
  14. When shopping on Amazon USA from the Philippines the biggest problem is finding items that Amazon will ship outside the USA. Essentially you can ship dvd’s, books, clothing, health, tools. watches, jewelry, shoes, electronics, handbags, toys and more to most countries outside the USA including the Philippines.

    There is a way to make this process as easy as possible. Follow a few easy steps to view only those items that can.

    *** Step 1
    Visit the official Amazon Global page at http://amzn.to/Amazon-Global-Shipping – This is not the main Amazon homepage so make sure you bookmark or favorite it in your browser now so you can come back to this page whenever you want.

    *** Step 2
    Login to an Amazon Account before you start shopping. If you dont yet have an account create one.

    *** Step 3
    Go into your account settings, click on Manage Addresses and setup your address in Philippines and then set it as the default address.

    *** Step 4
    Go Shopping – as you look at every item it will check to see if it can be shipped to your address. If it can’t it will indicate so in red writing.

    *** Step 5
    International shipping rates by many merchants can be excessive so it is best to only buy from Amazon who have low shipping rates. In the left hand column click Amazon in the seller box to make sure you are only seeing items sold and shipped by Amazon

    Posted by Comfort | August 5, 2012, 10:51 am
    • Try amazon endless

      Posted by liza m. abad | August 5, 2012, 11:49 am
    • hi sir…
      how can i enter my address line 1 and 2
      dis is my address 2859 H,santos Stree Barangay Singkamas,Makati
      how can i typ dat?

      please fill up dis using my info

      address line 1-
      address line 2-

      Posted by julius | September 10, 2012, 11:13 am
    • I frequently buy items from amazon: books, tools, camera, watches, etc.

      Here is what I do.

      If its a small item, fragile, high value, I use Johnny Air Express – takes 2-3 weeks. Johnny Air will send you SMS to inform your goods have arrived. You pick it at their shop.

      For big bulky items, I ship it to Manila Forwarder in the US. Manila Forwarder maintains a balikbayan box for me at cost of 50USD a month. I ship used books, tools, and other items to their warehouse. Once the box is full,
      they ship to the Phillippines. Each box cost less than 100USD to ship. It takes 2-3months to arrive at your door.

      Posted by neil | July 15, 2013, 12:44 am
  15. pls heelp me gusto ko pong magorder sa amzon kaso d dw pwde ung lugar pls paki help me
    orlandoi.ignao53@yahoo.com

    Posted by orlando | August 5, 2012, 9:56 am
    • Ship the item to a freight forwarder in the US. The freight forwarder will ship it to you wherever you are in the world, you have to pay for the shipping of course. I ordered skates (roller blades) this way. Your first step is to look for a freight forwarder that deals with Amazon re-shipping. Simple.

      Posted by ERG | August 25, 2012, 2:31 am
  16. pls help me nmn about s amazon gusto ko pong mag order ng cp but the addreshhndi tinangapsyaka pede po bng walng credit card as in cash agad sa acccount nila? pls help me send me messege sa email ko orlandoi.ignao53@yahoo.com

    Posted by orlando | August 5, 2012, 9:45 am
  17. Hello friends…..
    I have read many blogs on online shopping… particularly, amazon. com shopping. most of us Filipinos crave to shop on this site but unfortunately, we could not because it requires a dollar account, credit card, US address and others yet.
    I thought of trying to invite every interested shoppers to visit amazon. com and take a look on what you want…. save the picture including the title… should you be interested of buying and owning the item, let me know and i get it for you with minimal service charge plus shipping fee from the US to the Philippines that is not less than $20 , depending on the weight or size of your order. your order will be sent directly to your door.
    How to pay me? If you have a paypal, let me know. Bank payment(deposit method) direct to my account, bank transfer direct to my account is also accepted. Jut scan your receipt of payment and send to zilamcra@yahoo.com.ph.
    How to order and its delivery? email me your complete name and address, attach the link of your order from amazon, attach your receipt of payment and your order will arrive in 3 weeks from the day the order was paid and placed.
    Exclusions- orders with lithium battery not accepted, orders that are too bulky, not accepted.
    For any other options or agreement you wish, feel free to email me or call me at 09189423779 enjoy your shopping
    liza

    Posted by liza m. abad | July 3, 2012, 1:56 am
    • I have been ordering from Amazon from the Philippines since 1998. You only need a locally issued Philippine credit card. You pay in pesos to your credit card company.

      Posted by ERG | August 25, 2012, 2:34 am
      • ask lang po, ahm mga ilang araw ho bayan aabot dito o makukuha ko ung item?

        Posted by lovegodis | August 28, 2012, 9:05 am
      • i am not so sure when did amazon open its business. But precisely, there are credit cards that are not honored internationally. There are also items in amazon that can be shipped internationally. Maybe this are the items which we can purchase using our locally issued credit card.

        Posted by liza m. abad | August 29, 2012, 6:30 am
      • You can buy some stuff from amazon and they do ship some things internationally pero di lahat. Dipende talaga sa amazon merchant yan.

        Posted by Malds | August 29, 2012, 1:17 pm
  18. elp i want to order a reviewer book…nid it so badly..ung standard shipping po ba ay talgang 18-26 days delivery? or baka naman mas matgal pa?

    Posted by jhayjhay | June 29, 2012, 5:01 am
    • i have tried ordering something in amazon, i ordered on june 14, and they day the estimated arrival will be on june 24. but still i have not yet received the package. i’m guessing it’ll still take weeks or months.. it depend actually.. -_-

      Posted by leiyn | July 3, 2013, 5:02 pm
  19. is there anything you want from amazon? Please feel free to email me at zilamcra@yahoo.com.ph or call me at +639189423779 or may i also invite you to visit my page in ebay as qunteliz47. My prices covers all but still cheaper than in the market. Bargains is accepted too. For payment details? Tell me the most convenient way for you. For delivery…. i will give it free in as much as LBC, JRS or air21 reaches your place. TRY ME…. liza

    Posted by liza m. abad | June 27, 2012, 2:32 am
  20. hi! im about to checkout my order, a watch from kenneth cole since its half the price from what is being sold here. But are they including the box and the warranty coz I didn’t find it in the description but i pressumed it comes with those. Anyone from you who ordered a watch? and re the delivery how long is that too long? i need the item as a bday present sana which is a month too soon pa naman. aabot ba? lastly, there are no shipment fees included in my checkout amount because it says free shipment. Should I still pay the fees and taxes after? upon delivery or auto debit from my card? help pls

    Posted by jade | May 21, 2012, 7:06 pm
  21. Just wanted to share my new blog Amazon Philippines Shipping Guide here. I’ve written a similar article about how to ship goods from amazon to the Philippines and like this post it’s gotten a lot of views and comments so I figured I’d start a dedicated blog for it to try and help out people.

    Here’s the link:

    http://amazonphilippinesshipping.com/

    Currently have guides for Johnny Air Cargo and pobox.ph on there. Will be adding more shipping methods soon, I’ve just been busy with work.

    Re the post, I agree that it’s not worth the wait and additional expense if you can find the same item locally that’s priced only slightly higher than what it is on amazon. But there are really awesome deals online as well that you cant take advantage of. Like I’ve bought a couple of electronic stuff that were 50% off on amazon and had them shipped here through Johnny Air. Sure I spent maybe 1k or 2 for the shipping fee but the stuff sold for 7k online and here in the phil at the time I got it, it was selling for around 14 or 15k so sulit pa din.

    If you’re just buying little things though there’s really no point in getting it shipped here unless you cant find one locally. I got a couple of books online (no copies were available here) as well and had them shipped to the phil through pobox.ph (sea cargo) which is much much cheaper than johnny air if your items are heavy. Takes about a month to get here tho.

    Posted by Malds | March 3, 2012, 8:32 am
  22. hi, i am planning to order a skateboard (http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B004L4JKZW/ref=mp_s_a_25?qid=1326709791&sr=8-25) on amazon. can you help me to compute how much i will cost me in the shipping?

    Posted by meneedshelp! | January 16, 2012, 10:41 am
  23. hi, i am planning to order a skateboard (http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B004L4JKZW/ref=mp_s_a_25?qid=1326709791&sr=8-25) on amazon. do you know h

    Posted by meneedshelp! | January 16, 2012, 10:40 am
  24. can i order an item from japan to philippines using amazon…ma shishipped po ba yun?

    Posted by Alvin | December 28, 2011, 9:35 pm
  25. Your post was really helpful although I’m still clueless about ordering from amazon.
    What are the requirements needed in order to get an item? Where do I pay and where do I receive the order?
    It would really help because I’ve spent long hours searching for other payment methods aside from the use of credit card and PayPal. Thank you!

    Posted by Donjie | November 1, 2011, 4:56 am
  26. ‘great info. thanks!!
    I was about to order some HP books from Harper Collins publishing. I want it so badly. I’m a potterhead.
    Anyway, i’ll just find other ways how can I get those books that will not take forever to be mine. :)

    P.S.
    im so jealous, you have Hermione’s Time Turner & Gringotts coins collection. very nice. ^_^

    Posted by IJ Atienza | October 27, 2011, 4:20 am
  27. thank you. I was about to proceed to checkout page when I got into your blog. whew!

    Posted by khauri | October 15, 2011, 6:11 pm
  28. safe po ba umordaer sa amazon ng musical instruments? guitar po GODBLESS

    Posted by Marc Izar Conopio Magsino | October 9, 2011, 6:11 am
  29. Try to order/ship amazon items trough us: http://ishoptech.multiply.com/ We have monthly shipment from US.
    Contact us anytime and we’ll gladly quote for the item you like. We can help you find coupons and promotional codes that we might be able to apply to your item for extra savings. Thanks!

    Posted by Jean | September 12, 2011, 6:52 am
  30. I am posting this comment because this website has provided valuable advice to me before ordering my Kindle from Amazon, which arrived today. About $200 ang binayaran ko sa Amazon through my Mturk earnings and debit card. This includes the cover. It arrived here at my own house in SF City, LU, via DHL, without requiring any additional customs fees. I was really surprised because four days lang since I placed my order. I am so satisifed!

    Posted by Angelo | September 5, 2011, 4:36 am
  31. I rate myself a N1(nursery 1) when it comes to on-line shipping…the materials are all informative. let all those info keep pouring in they really help. Thanks Lisvn whoever u may be.

    Posted by rbcajipe | September 4, 2011, 2:46 am
  32. guys….thank you all for the info. I rate myself a N1(nursery 1) when it comes to on-line shipping…the materials are all informative. let all those info keep pouring in they really help. Thanks Lisvn whoever u may be.

    Posted by rbcajipe | September 4, 2011, 2:45 am
  33. ordered a $48 CD last month. i still haven’t received it yet. amazon replaced my order which should arrive some time around next week. hope i finally receive the item next week!

    have you tried either johnny air cargo / US mailbox yet? and how’s amazon mechanical turk treating you? :)

    Posted by Anne Celle Sajorne (@aceee09) | August 12, 2011, 5:06 am
  34. Well, I bought 3 CDs. $9 shipping per item. Dumating sya in less than a month.
    No tax, pero I paid 80 pesos for the Parcel Fee sa Post office. That’s it :)

    Posted by Kirk Calangian | August 10, 2011, 6:30 am
  35. BAT GNUN? UMO-ORDER AKO KSO MALI DAW UNG ADDRESS NA NILAGAY KO.. CANT SHIP THE ITEM DAW TO THE ADRESS.. . MGA 600PESOS KAYA ANG SHIPING FEE?

    Posted by REJI | July 17, 2011, 4:47 am
  36. What if I’ll buy a $13 CD on Amazon, how much should I pay when it got here including all shipping fees and taxes? I’m from the Phils too.

    Posted by Joanna | June 26, 2011, 5:05 am
  37. good day! im just wondering if all the items here are originals?
    kc we know for a fact that some items can be imitated… need answers pls

    Posted by rey bautista | June 1, 2011, 2:19 am
  38. im currently waiting for my orders to reach home. Amazon said the estimated date of delivery would be May 13, 2011. Today is June 1 and i ended up reading your posts. its comforting to think na baka natatagalan nga lang yung delivery kesa naman sa malaman kong nawala ng parang bula yung order ko. salamat sa post. i’ll be patient and wait a little longer.

    Posted by kulotz | June 1, 2011, 12:42 am
  39. oo

    Posted by mr double x | May 10, 2011, 12:26 pm
  40. ung nakapost po bang presyo ay included na rin po ba ang shipping fee? tnx

    Posted by poch | May 9, 2011, 8:33 am
  41. bakit ganon 2 weeks na nakalipas di pa dumadating sa house ko kukunin ko na lang ba sa post office at saan post office puwede

    Posted by mr double x | May 7, 2011, 2:44 pm
  42. mga ilang weeks aabutin pag pinadeliver mo yung isang item sa bahay niyo. kasi bibili ako ng aggressive skates sa amazon pinadeliver ko sa bahay ko

    Posted by mr double x | May 6, 2011, 5:48 pm
  43. Greetings from Johnny Air – Corporate

    nelo, from Johnny Air. Gland to be at your assistance.

    if you have any questions regarding our services, you can email at nelo_jac_corporate@yahoo.com, or check out our website http://www.johnnyair.com and click ou Johnny Air Plus. For questions click on the “Online Tab” and click the FAQ.

    Better yet email us.

    Thanks.

    nelo
    Johnny Air Plus

    Posted by nelo | April 14, 2011, 3:57 am
  44. Thanks for this.. Actually it is really possible that amazon purchase will be delivered in the country. I tried one item then the seller send thru DHL it takes 2 to 3 working days before the purchased item will be in your hands..

    Posted by Carl | March 9, 2011, 10:19 am
  45. find this post quite informative! thanks ;)

    Posted by ash | February 7, 2011, 2:09 pm
  46. I’ve tried johnny air cargo, heres how it went with my order and how i did it:

    http://hubpages.com/hub/How-to-buy-items-from-amazon-and-have-them-shipped-to-the-Philippines

    in a nutshell the whole thing works by shipping the item to JACs US branch and from there they ship it here. They charge a certain amount per pound so the heavier it is the more expensive it will become. I bought a canalphone on amazon since they were way too expensive locally and I paid around 900+ for the shipping fee. Take note that my items were small coz its an inear phone. They retail for ridiculous amounts though so it was still a good deal. JAC has a website and the staff were very friendly and informative when i called them so if you guys are thinking of trying this out you might wanna give them a call. I would advise against using their credit card to purchase though, they have a service that will allow you to buy from amazon using their card and they’ll ship it here. Theres a fee for this and its just not practical if you have your own card or you can borrow one from someone else.

    oh and amazon to JAC office takes anywhere from 2 days to a week and JAC to the Phil is 2-5 i think, tho some have experienced longer waiting times

    Posted by truebluewriter | January 21, 2011, 11:36 am
    • I’ve been using Johnny Air Cargo Services since 1995 and am a very satisfied customer. My packages not just come from amazon but from all over the continental USA.

      Packages arrive as described by my supplier.

      Posted by E. Clemente | June 21, 2011, 2:37 am
  47. from my experience, you can only ship certain types of items out of US, such as books and CDs… most items are not allowed :( I’m also from Philippines by the way.

    Posted by raichua | December 8, 2010, 6:36 am
  48. about mturk, I loved that site only to find out I cannot withdraw earnings. But anyways, I can shop naman using those earnings so better from taking out money out of pocket.

    Posted by Jay | December 7, 2010, 7:02 am
  49. err, how does these work: Johnny Air Cargo and My USMailbox?

    Posted by Jay | December 7, 2010, 6:54 am
  50. haha..im about to order a blackberry. lol, thanks for the thread.. and nice one ^^,

    Posted by pujski | September 4, 2010, 4:24 am
  51. Hi,I’m glad someone posted,testimony re: amazon.
    For me i keep getting error” Sorry this can’t be shipped to your address” even i provide all details.

    Posted by confuse | September 2, 2010, 8:12 am
  52. Is it the same if I buy a music album?

    Posted by Wilhelm Wei | August 28, 2010, 3:27 pm
  53. hi,, im trying to buy an item at amazon, and as i fill up the address form, the state does not cover philippines. i mean it was only in US. i’m really confused…..help?

    Posted by rhea | June 26, 2010, 11:43 am
  54. wow thanks for sharing this one! i was about to order a fossil watch but very hesitant to provide my credit card number… HOOORAY!! therefore i’d just buy the watch in megamall even if is 150% of amazon’s price. it’s more convenient and voila! i could wear the watch as soon as a pay for it. again, thanks a lot!

    Posted by gialette | May 18, 2010, 6:08 pm
    • Glad I could help!

      Posted by lisvn | May 20, 2010, 2:55 pm
      • Bakit sabi ng Amazon di pwede iship sa Philippines ang oorderin ko sanang N8? Paano dumarating sa inu ang order nyo kung alam naman natin na most of their products lalo na kung electronics ay di pwede ipadala sa pinas? Paano kayo umorder ng Electronics sa amazon? Paturo ng steps kung paano ko papadala dito ng walang additional fees aside from the price pag nagcheckout na ako. Plan ko kasi bumili, pa help naman mga boss…..

        Posted by Marlon | November 2, 2011, 2:50 pm
  55. pa help naman magkano lhat babayaran ko for this item? electronic product. sa marikina metro manila ko i papa send.. thanks

    Posted by choy | April 14, 2012, 8:50 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

